CHANGOVER - Wednesday 28th June 2017
Dr Roza Sage, a Paul Harris Fellow and former Member for the Blue Mountains, was inducted as President of Central Blue Mountains Rotary Wednesday 28 June by District Governor Bruce Lakin and now Past President Raymond Wiles OAM.
Roza was recognised as a Paul Harris Fellow in January 2015 for her work throughout the Blue Mountains as a Member of the New South Wales Parliament and as a dedicated Rotarian.
District Governor Bruce Lakin, President Roza and now Past President Raymond Wiles OAM.
Wentworth Falls resident Julie Cooney is our newest Paul Harris Fellow, recognised Wednesday, June 28 by Central Blue Mountains Rotary for her dedicated contribution to youth education….photographed with District Governor Bruce Lakin and CBM President Ray Wiles.
Julie teaches pre-kindergarten to year 12 music and conducts the junior and senior school orchestras at Blue Mountains Grammar School, Wentworth Falls. She plays cello in the Penrith Symphony Orchestra and at St Hilda’s Church, Katoomba.

Julie Cooney, being inducted as our newest Paul Harris Fellow by 
President Ray Wiles OAM and District Governor Bruce Lakin
Rotarians and Guests gathered at the 2016-2017 Changeover Dinner
2016-2017 President's Report